Rooms at the hotel Ganz

 
Double settlement - 2520.00 UAH

A cozy room with a sitting area and can accommodate two people. The room is equipped with two single beds, bedside tables, a sofa, a coffee table, a TV with cable TV, telephone, refrigerator with mini-bar, wardrobe, safe. Bathroom has a shower with hydro-massage with round the clock hot and cold water, hair dryer. It is possible to install additional beds - sofa bed

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Tuesday, 01 December 2020 : Saturday, 05 December 2020 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 2520.00 UAH
Sunday, 06 December 2020 : Monday, 07 December 2020 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 2650.00 UAH
Tuesday, 08 December 2020 : Saturday, 12 December 2020 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 2520.00 UAH
Sunday, 13 December 2020 : Monday, 14 December 2020 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 3330.00 UAH
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 : Saturday, 19 December 2020 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 3160.00 UAH
Sunday, 20 December 2020 : Monday, 21 December 2020 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 4000.00 UAH
Tuesday, 22 December 2020 : Saturday, 26 December 2020 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 3780.00 UAH
Sunday, 27 December 2020 : Sunday, 27 December 2020 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 4000.00 UAH
Monday, 28 December 2020 : Tuesday, 05 January 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 7200.00 UAH
Wednesday, 06 January 2021 : Saturday, 09 January 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 3780.00 UAH
Sunday, 10 January 2021 : Monday, 11 January 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 4100.00 UAH
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 : Tuesday, 12 January 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 3780.00 UAH
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 : Saturday, 16 January 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 4000.00 UAH
Sunday, 17 January 2021 : Monday, 18 January 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 4350.00 UAH
Tuesday, 19 January 2021 : Saturday, 23 January 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 4000.00 UAH
Sunday, 24 January 2021 : Monday, 25 January 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 4350.00 UAH
Tuesday, 26 January 2021 : Saturday, 30 January 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 4000.00 UAH

Double settlement - 2420.00 UAH

A large room with a sitting area and can accommodate two people. Room is equipped with a double bed, bedside tables, a sofa, a coffee table, a TV with cable TV, telephone, refrigerator with mini-bar, wardrobe, safe. Bathroom has a shower with hydro-massage with round the clock hot and cold water, hair dryer. It is possible to install additional beds - sofa bed.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Tuesday, 01 December 2020 : Saturday, 12 December 2020 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 2420.00 UAH
Sunday, 13 December 2020 : Saturday, 19 December 2020 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 2550.00 UAH
Sunday, 20 December 2020 : Sunday, 27 December 2020 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 3300.00 UAH
Monday, 28 December 2020 : Tuesday, 05 January 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 4300.00 UAH
Wednesday, 06 January 2021 : Tuesday, 12 January 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 2466.00 UAH
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 : Tuesday, 09 March 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 2466.00 UAH

Double settlement - 4330.00 UAH

Comfortable two-room accommodates four people. The suite consists of a living room and a bedroom equipped with a double bed, bedside tables, a sofa, coffee table, 2 TVs with cable TV, dressing table, telephone, refrigerator with mini-bar, wardrobe, safe. Bathroom has a shower with a steam generator with round the clock hot and cold water bidet and hair dryer. It is possible to install additional beds - sofa bed in the living room.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Tuesday, 01 December 2020 : Saturday, 05 December 2020 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 4330.00 UAH
Sunday, 06 December 2020 : Monday, 07 December 2020 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 4570.00 UAH
Tuesday, 08 December 2020 : Saturday, 12 December 2020 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 4330.00 UAH
Sunday, 13 December 2020 : Monday, 14 December 2020 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 5790.00 UAH
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 : Saturday, 19 December 2020 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 5480.00 UAH
Sunday, 20 December 2020 : Monday, 21 December 2020 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 7000.00 UAH
Tuesday, 22 December 2020 : Saturday, 26 December 2020 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 6600.00 UAH
Sunday, 27 December 2020 : Sunday, 27 December 2020 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 7000.00 UAH
Monday, 28 December 2020 : Tuesday, 05 January 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 12760.00 UAH
Wednesday, 06 January 2021 : Saturday, 09 January 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 6600.00 UAH
Sunday, 10 January 2021 : Monday, 11 January 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 7000.00 UAH
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 : Tuesday, 12 January 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 6600.00 UAH
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 : Saturday, 16 January 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 7000.00 UAH
Sunday, 17 January 2021 : Monday, 18 January 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 7450.00 UAH
Tuesday, 19 January 2021 : Saturday, 23 January 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 7000.00 UAH
Sunday, 24 January 2021 : Monday, 25 January 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 7450.00 UAH

Double settlement - 3830.00 UAH

The cozy two-story house for relaxation and comfort awaits guests at the hotel. The room has a double bed, a TV, a seating area, access to the balcony. The bathroom has a shower, set of towels, cosmetic set.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Tuesday, 01 December 2020 : Saturday, 12 December 2020 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 3830.00 UAH
Sunday, 13 December 2020 : Saturday, 19 December 2020 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 4040.00 UAH
Sunday, 20 December 2020 : Sunday, 27 December 2020 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 5240.00 UAH
Monday, 28 December 2020 : Tuesday, 05 January 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 8160.00 UAH
Wednesday, 06 January 2021 : Tuesday, 09 March 2021 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 4725.00 UAH